Happy New Year

hapy-new-year

Almost a month into the New Year and still creating my New Year Resolution but I find what is really the point creating one where every year is pretty much the same. Anyway  this year I believe it will change, I believe it got something to do with the number 17 and of course I was born on the 17th. So far I’m planning to read a lot more books than originally planned the previous year, add more reading challenges and stick to a healthy diet. One of my resolution I’ve made many years ago is to move out of home and it’s happening very soon. Will this be the year where I finally achieved my goal? Finger cross this will be the year for change.

What are your New Year Resolution? Comment below

Happy  New Readers and Good Luck

 

me

Leave a Reply

